Contact us

Address: Barnhusgatan 3
111 23 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: info@sust.se
Org nr 556753-4010

Thomas Sundén

Thomas Sundén
CEO
thomas.sunden@sust.se
+46 (0)70-944 11 70

Bo Dahlbom

Bo Dahlbom
Research Director
bo.dahlbom@sust.se
+46 (0)70-856 63 77

Jessica Kriström
Director of Communication
jessica.kristrom@sust.se
+46 (0)73-709 22 84

Roland Elander

Roland Elander
Director of Business Development
roland.elander@sust.se
+46 (0)70-539 73 55

Lovisa Bengtsson
Project manager
lovisa.bengtsson@sust.se
+46 (0)70-305 69 96

Jan Kristoffersson

Jan Kristoffersson
Director of Project Office
jan.kristoffersson@sust.se
+46 (0)70-645 37 56

Joachim Lindborg

Joachim Lindborg
CTO
joachim.lindborg@sust.se
+46 (0)70-644 22 70

Ola Alterå
Strategic Advisor
ola.altera@sust.se
+46 (0)73-397 33 88

Yasmina Ganse
Project manager
yasmina.ganse@sust.se
+46 (0)70-398 27 26

Jens Hagman
Project manager
jens.hagman@sust.se
+46 (0)70-665 7579

Sust-personal-Nigel-webb-7110-681x1024

Nigel Claridge
EU Advisor and Project Manager
nigel.claridge@sust.se
+46 (0)70-552 10 22

Gordon Strömfelt
Project manager
gordon.stromfelt@sust.se
+46 (0)76-172 99 50