Kontakta oss

Postadress: Barnhusgatan 3
111 23 Stockholm

E-post: info@sust.se
Org nr 556753-4010

Vi på Sustainable Innovation

Thomas Sundén

Thomas Sundén
VD
thomas.sunden@sust.se
070-944 11 70

Bo_new_1280

Bo Dahlbom
Forskningschef
bo.dahlbom@sust.se
070-856 63 77

Jessica Kriström
Kommunikationschef och projektledare
jessica.kristrom@sust.se
073-709 22 84

Roland Elander

Roland Elander
Chef affärsutveckling
roland.elander@sust.se
070-539 73 55

Lovisa Bengtsson
Projektledare
lovisa.bengtsson@sust.se
070-305 69 96

Jan Kristoffersson

Jan Kristoffersson
Projektchef
jan.kristoffersson@sust.se
070-645 37 56

Joachim Lindborg

Joachim Lindborg
Teknisk chef
joachim.lindborg@sust.se
070-644 22 70

Ola_new_1280

Ola Alterå
Strategisk rådgivare
ola.altera@sust.se
073-397 33 88


Yasmina Ganse
Projektledare
yasmina.ganse@sust.se
070-398 27 26


Jens Hagman

Projektledare
jens.hagman@sust.se
070-665 7579

Sust-personal-Nigel-webb-7110-681x1024
Nigel Claridge
Rådgivare i EU-frågor och projektledare
nigel.claridge@sust.se
070-552 10 22


Gordon Strömfelt
Projektledare
gordon.stromfelt@sust.se
076-172 99 50