We help lead the way to a more resource-efficient society with sustainable growth. Sustainable Innovation is owned by the Association for Energy Efficiency (Effekt).

Our board contributes a long-term and holistic viewpoint that is essential in the energy and sustainability industry. As members our board helps us realize our sustainable future.


The board

Andres Muld, Strategic Advisor, Chairman

Björn Gustafsson, Editor in Charge urban development, Göteborg Energi, Board member

Charlotta Szczepanowski, Riksbyggen, Board member

Magnus Berg, R&D portfolio manager, Vattenfall, Board Member

Stefan Ståhl, Product Strategy and Brands Director, Fagerhult Lightning, Board Member

Anna Graaf, Head of Sustainability, White Architects, Board Member

Daniel Steinholtz, advisor sustainable business, Centigo, alternate member

Björn Qvist, Business Area Manager Buildings, ÅF, alternate member

Maria Brogren, Head of Sustainability, WSP, alternate member